Account Login/Registration

Access KelownaNow using your Facebook account, or by entering your information below.


Facebook


OR


Register

Privacy Policy


Josh Duncan


News Director

e. Josh@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Josh Duncan's Stories


Cheyanna Lorraine


Journalist

e. CDyck@NowMediaGroup.com
p. 250.469.9626

Cheyanna Lorraine's Stories


Lauren Frost


Content Strategist

e. LFrost@NowMediaGroup.ca

Lauren Frost's Stories


Megan Trudeau


Journalist

e. Megan@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Megan Trudeau's Stories


Corvin Vaski


Reporter

e. CVaski@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626


Kent Molgat


Journalist

e. Kent@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Kent Molgat's Stories


Nick Csek


Videographer

e. Nick@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Nick Csek's Stories


Jim Csek


Video Show Host & Interviewer

e. Jim@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.862.8010


Gord Goble


Photo Journalist

e. Gord@PentictonNow.com

Gord Goble's Stories


Iain Burns


Managing Editor

e. Iain@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Iain Burns's Stories


Jason Mann


Video Show Host and Interviewer

e. jmann@nowmediagroup.ca



weather-icon
Wed
13℃

weather-icon
Thu
13℃

weather-icon
Fri
13℃

weather-icon
Sat
15℃

weather-icon
Sun
15℃

weather-icon
Mon
19℃

current feed webcam icon

Recent Livestream




Top Stories

Follow Us

Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Follow us on Linkedin Follow us on Youtube Listen on Soundcloud Follow Our TikTok Feed Follow Our RSS Follow Our pinterest Feed
Follow Our Newsletter
Privacy Policy